Skip to main content

The information or service on this page may be affected due to the coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic. More information

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Today, Monday, Mar. 30

4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 31

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Apr. 1

6:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm

Thursday, Apr. 2

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 3

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 4

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 5

No events scheduled

Monday, Apr. 6

10:00 am
Noon
Community Development Commission
Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/190659829 Meeting ID: 190 659 829 One tap mobile +16699006833,,190659829#
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
More info...    Subscribe    Add this meeting
4:00 pm

Tuesday, Apr. 7

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Apr. 8

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Apr. 9

5:00 pm
Car Seat Inspections
Visit cityofalbany.net/carseats for more information.
(Canceled)

Friday, Apr. 10

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 11

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 12

No events scheduled

Monday, Apr. 13

5:15 pm

Tuesday, Apr. 14

3:30 pm
Arts Commission (Canceled)

Wednesday, Apr. 15

Albany Revitalization Agency
Immediately following the CARA Advisory Board meeting.
(Canceled)

Thursday, Apr. 16

3:00 pm
3:30 pm

Friday, Apr. 17

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 18

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 19

No events scheduled

Monday, Apr. 20

4:00 pm

Tuesday, Apr. 21

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Apr. 22

Thursday, Apr. 23

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 24

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 25

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 26

No events scheduled

Monday, Apr. 27

5:15 pm

Tuesday, Apr. 28

5:15 pm
Library Board (Canceled)
7:00 pm

Wednesday, Apr. 29

No events scheduled

Thursday, Apr. 30

No events scheduled

Friday, May. 1

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 2

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 3

No events scheduled

Tuesday, May. 5

No events scheduled

Thursday, May. 7

No events scheduled

Friday, May. 8

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 9

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 10

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top