Skip to main content
calendar fb thumb

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the calendar on your Mac/Windows desktop

To subscribe to this calendar on a desktop, click the button below. You should be prompted to subscribe to the calendar in your default calendar program. More information and instructions are available for Apple CalendarGoogle CalendarMicrosoft Outlook, and more.

Subscribe

Subscribe to the calendar on iOS devices (iPhone and iPad)

To subscribe to the calendar in the default Calendar app on iOS devices, go to:

  1. Settings
  2. Accounts & Passwords
  3. Add Account, Other, "Add Subscribed Calendar"
  4. Copy the URL by right-clicking on this link
  5. Paste it into the "Server" field on that screen

Thursday, Dec. 2

No events scheduled

Friday, Dec. 3

No events scheduled

Saturday, Dec. 4

No events scheduled

Sunday, Dec. 5

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Dec. 7

3:30 pm
Arts Commission
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add to calendar

Wednesday, Dec. 8

Thursday, Dec. 9

Friday, Dec. 10

No events scheduled

Saturday, Dec. 11

No events scheduled

Sunday, Dec. 12

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Dec. 15

6:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 17

No events scheduled

Saturday, Dec. 18

No events scheduled

Sunday, Dec. 19

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Dec. 21

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Dec. 22

No events scheduled

Thursday, Dec. 23

No events scheduled

Friday, Dec. 24

Christmas Day observed
City Offices Closed
 Add to calendar

Saturday, Dec. 25

No events scheduled

Sunday, Dec. 26

No events scheduled

Monday, Dec. 27

Republic Services - Christmas Tree Collection begins
Un-flocked, bare trees under 8ft tall can be placed at the curb on your regularly scheduled pick up day until Friday, January 14, 2022.
 Add to calendar

Tuesday, Dec. 28

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Dec. 29

No events scheduled

Thursday, Dec. 30

No events scheduled

Friday, Dec. 31

New Years Day observed
City Offices Closed
 Add to calendar

Saturday, Jan. 1

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jan. 2

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top