Skip to main content
calendar fb thumb

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Monday, Oct. 26

4:00 pm
Budget Committee Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Add this meeting

Today, Tuesday, Oct. 27

5:15 pm
Library Board
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 28

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Oct. 29

No events scheduled

Friday, Oct. 30

No events scheduled

Saturday, Oct. 31

No events scheduled

Sunday, Nov. 1

No events scheduled

Monday, Nov. 2

10:00 am
Traffic Safety Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 3

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Nov. 4

6:00 pm
Landmarks Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Nov. 5

No events scheduled

Friday, Nov. 6

No events scheduled

Saturday, Nov. 7

No events scheduled

Sunday, Nov. 8

No events scheduled

Monday, Nov. 9

5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 10

3:30 pm
Arts Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Veterans Day
City Offices Closed
8:30 am
Veterans Day Memorial Service
A Veterans Day Memorial Service will be held at the Linn County Veterans Memorial at Timber-Linn Memorial Park and will be livestreamed on the City's Facebook page.
Timber-Linn Memorial Park
 Add this meeting

Thursday, Nov. 12

No events scheduled

Friday, Nov. 13

No events scheduled

Saturday, Nov. 14

No events scheduled

Sunday, Nov. 15

No events scheduled

Monday, Nov. 16

Noon
Community Development Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
5:15 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 17

5:15 pm
Library Board
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 18

5:15 pm
7:15 pm
Albany Revitalization Agency
Immediately following the CARA Advisory Board meeting.
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Nov. 19

3:00 pm
City Tree Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
3:30 pm
Airport Advisory Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Friday, Nov. 20

No events scheduled

Saturday, Nov. 21

No events scheduled

Sunday, Nov. 22

No events scheduled

Monday, Nov. 23

5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 24

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Nov. 25

No events scheduled

Thursday, Nov. 26

Thanksgiving Day
City Offices Closed

Friday, Nov. 27

Day After Thanksgiving

City Offices Closed

Saturday, Nov. 28

No events scheduled

Sunday, Nov. 29

No events scheduled

Monday, Nov. 30

4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 1

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Dec. 2

6:00 pm
Landmarks Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm
Public Safety Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Dec. 3

No events scheduled

Friday, Dec. 4

No events scheduled

Saturday, Dec. 5

No events scheduled

Sunday, Dec. 6

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top